Northern Colorado's Law Firm Dedicated to Serving You

There is no content to display.

There is no content to display.

There is no content to display.

DUI/DWAI Penalties

DUI and DWAI Penalties

DUI and DWAI in Colorado carry severe penalties.

Offense Jail Fine Public Service
1st DWAI 2 days – 180 days $200-$500 24 hrs – 48 hrs
1st DUI 5 days – 1 year $600-$1000 48 hrs – 96 hrs
DWAI or DUI with one previous DWAI or DUI 10 days – 1 year $600-$1500 48 hrs – 120 hrs
DWAI or DUI with two or more previous DWAI or DUI 60 days – 1 year $600-$1500 48 hrs – 120 hrs
1st Under 21 drinking and driving (BAC or at least 0.02 but less than 0.05) None $100 Up to 24 hrs

 

Contact Leah Bishop at (970) 224-5555 to protect your rights today.

There is no content to display.